Divorce Care | Support Group

You don't have to go through the pain of separation or divorce alone.

Divorce Care is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most painful challenges. Offered twice a year — in the Spring and Fall — this 14-week class will help encourage you.

Visit www.divorcecare.org and click on the link "Find a Group" in the top left corner.

Send an email to our team to join us and learn more about Divorce Care by clicking here!


Internet Campus

Contact
knorris@shepherdchurch.com
(818) 831-9333

Location
Online

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Note

Hello!

To find our more about our Divorce Care class, please click here to send an email to our team!

Classes are held on Zoom beginning January 10th at 7:00pm! 

Thank you!