Christ Powered Recovery (CPR)

Addiction can take many forms. Christ Powered Recovery (CPR) is a fellowship that helps those struggling and recovering from substance abuse, sexual addiction, while offering support to the family members who love them. This group practices the proven 12-Step Recovery program developed by Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) in the context of scripture. Come on out and celebrate recovery! Everyone is welcome.

Christ Powered Recovery is now meeting online! 

Join our Zoom call every Monday and Friday from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Internet Campus

Contact
cpr@shepherdchurch.com

Location
Online

Date / Time
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM