Christ Powered Recovery (CPR) | Santa Clarita, CA

Have you been affected by alcohol, drugs or sexual addiction? Christ Powered Recovery, (CPR) is a fellowship of men and women that meets weekly for those on the road to recovery and provides family member support by teaching biblical principles and the 12-step recovery program of Alcoholics Anonymous. The meetings are designed to provide a warm, friendly and safe environment for people going through the recovery process to share their struggles, past failures, and current successes with others having similar experiences. Special guest speakers and musical guests share their testimonies on occcasion. This group also celebrates special recovery birthdays by providing "recovery chips" to mark the special anniversaries of sobriety.

CPR (Santa Clarita) meets at the Salvation Army, 22929-35 Lyons Avenue, Santa Clarita, CA 91321 on Wednesdays from 7:00 p..m. - 8:30 p.m. Please contact John Mendoza at mendoza711@aol.com, or Jeff Duke at cpr@shepherdchurch.com for more information.

Off Campus

Contact
jmendoza711@aol.com

Location
Meets at the Salvation Army, 22929-35 Lyons Avenue, Santa Clarita, CA 91321

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM