Anchor Cancer Support | Support Group

Anchor Cancer Support Group walks alongside those whose lives have been affected by cancer, including family and caregivers. All are welcome at any point along this cancer journey. We meet the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. Email Kathy Alonzo (kalonzo@shepherdchurch.com) for more details and any questions! 

Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
kalonzo@Shepherdchurch.com

Location
Ministry Center Room 212-213

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Note

Email Kathy Alonzo (kalonzo@shepherdchurch.com) for more details and any questions!