Blanket Blessings

Imagine a blanket made with loving hands that warms you when you are sick, homeless, orphaned, elderly or alone. This group of faithful volunteers make this possible for thousands of adults and children.

Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
reneerigley@hotmail.com

Location
MC 130-131

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM