Bloom Women's Ministry

Ladies, join us for a time of fellowship, worship, teaching, and light snacks, followed by connecting.

To receive monthly updates via email, click here: shepherdchurch.com/registration/bloom

Unfortunately, childcare is not provided. Please make arrangements.

SCHEDULE CHANGE

Due to the holidays, our Bloom Ministry will not be meeting on Saturday, January 4.


Woodland Hills Campus

Contact
bloom@shepherdchurch.com

Location
5901 De Soto Ave, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Date / Time
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 @ 9:00 AM