Youth Soccer Academy

The youth soccer academy is for Soccer players ranging from ages 5-14. This academy will build and improve on skills and techniques already acquired. Each color group is based on the age of the student, not the skill. Each color group will have multiple skill levels, but all will see improvement by the end of this six week Academy.

Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
jnavarro@shepherdsports.com
(818) 831-9333

Location
Shepherd Sports Gym

Date / Time
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 5:30 PM

Registration closed on Monday, January 27, 2020