Men at the Well | Support Group

Men at the Well is a confidential group for men seeking help with sexual integrity.

We utilize a variety of Biblically-based and clinically proven materials to help men gain freedom from sexual sin.

Send our team an email to learn more about Men at the Well by clicking here

Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
fmoshawn@yahoo.com

Location
Porter Ranch Location | Ministry Center | Rooms 216/217

Date / Time
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Note

Please note: We will not be meeting on Mondays that are HOLIDAYS in 2022.