Rhoda Circle

What we do: 

Attend a monthly meeting and participate in various projects to serve our Global Partners abroad.  Pray for our Global Partners and learn what they do and where they serve. This is a ladies-only group.

What they do: 

Rhoda meets monthly to pray over Shepherd Global Partners and create various projects to encourage and love on our Global Partners.

Contact
hildner1@aol.com

Location
MC 101

Date / Time
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023 @ 9:15 AM